Euro Tour 2012 On Film, Part One.

While I was in Europe, I shot sixteen rolls of film on my camera in six months, and in twelve or so different countries. I didn’t mark any of them, so when I returned to the U.S. I had no idea which roll of film was from which trip, but now that I have money to develop all this film I’ve been choosing a couple rolls at random and letting myself be surprised by the result. Now I’m kind of glad I didn’t have the forethought to mark them! Here are some images from the first four rolls!

Dublin, Ireland

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Rome, Italy

PhotobucketPhotobucket PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Berlin, Germany

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

London, United Kingdom

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Barcelona, Spain

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucket

5 responses to “Euro Tour 2012 On Film, Part One.

  1. Very cool. Love the unique look of film photography. Great set of images.

  2. These are beautiful 🙂

  3. Pingback: Euro Tour 2012 on Film, Part Two. |

  4. Pingback: Euro Tour on Film: Part Three. |

  5. I enjoyed all four parts of your Euro Tour posts. Wonderful photography. All your photos remind me of everything I love about Europe. Thank you so much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

