Keep Calm, Harry Potter.

Fellow Potterheads, would you like me to introduce you to the best thing ever? I give you: Keep Calm, Harry Potter. Self-described as “a love letter to The Boy Who Lived,” this tumblr takes the ‘Keep Calm’ craze to a whole new level of awesome by fusing Harry Potter quotes and original character renderings to create oft-hilarious graphics that make me wish I was more clever and artistic. Here are a few of my favorites:

PhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Photobucket

Best thing ever, right? I told you so. If you enjoy wearing t-shirts, there are a few designs available in t-shirt form here. You best believe I’m going to buy a t-shirt emblazoned with Hermione’s brilliant gem “try not to get killed, or worse, expelled” on it, and probably wear it every day. Just sayin’.

all images via Keep Calm, Harry Potter

3 responses to “Keep Calm, Harry Potter.

  1. I have a poster that says Keep Calm and Expecto Patronum. Squee!!

  2. I’ve seen some of these before and LOVE them! Thanks for sharing that link! I will have lots of fun looking at that site. 🙂

Leave a Reply

