VLOG: Movies That Make Me Cry.

I’m starting to dig this vlog thing. They’re really fun to make, and I laugh like a moron to myself as I’m editing all of the clips together because it’s a very visual reminder of what a goober I am. What can I say? I’m easily entertained. Also, I use esoteric video editing software because I’m poor and my computer sucks. Please don’t judge me too harshly (you can judge me a little if you want).

The W Magazine video that I mention is actually a series of short clips of the likes of Brad Pitt and Charlize Theron and Elizabeth Olsen and Colin Firth and others, all of which are really great. My favorite one is Christopher Plummer’s (“Buckets of tears. Buckets!”), so if you only watch one, watch that one. All of the videos can be seen here.

P.S. FRENCH BRAIDS 4 LYFE

2 responses to “VLOG: Movies That Make Me Cry.

  1. Little Women-omg, that scene destroys me every time. Have you ever seen One Week with Joshua Jackson. That’s a good one too.

  2. I haven’t seen it, but I love Joshua Jackson so I’ll have to check it out!

Leave a Reply

