Shit Girls Say.


via No Small Dreams

I kind of hate to admit it, but this is pretty spot-on. If I could make a Shit Guys Say video, it would assuredly include such gems as “Duuuuuuude,” “I can’t, the game’s on,” and “I’m thinking about growing a beard.” I’m going to start working on that.

3 responses to “Shit Girls Say.

  1. Reblogged this on steadily skipping stones and commented:
    I laughed all the way through this, so I thought I would share it with you!

  2. I’m thinking about growing a beard – THAT made my day!

  3. Pingback: Shit Nobody Says. |

Leave a Reply

