VLOG: 5 Things You May Not Know About Me // 500th Blog Post!

I kind of can’t believe that this is my 500th blog post. This blog started out as a requirement for a study abroad program, and now, three and a half years later, it’s something that has become an indispensable and treasured part of my life. For the first couple years no one read my blog except a few friends, and now, even though my readership is still fairly small, it’s nothing to sneeze at. To every person who has read my blog, whether it’s regularly or just once: Thank you! I’m grateful for every single one of you.

But I’ll stop before I get too sappy. To conclude, I’ll just say that the number 500 has given me some joy today, and that’s not nothing.

Have a great weekend, friends!

2 responses to “VLOG: 5 Things You May Not Know About Me // 500th Blog Post!

  1. Congratulations for reaching 500. I just love your quaint-looking pictures as well. (No offence meant about your pictures being quaint-looking…)

  2. Pingback: XOXO, Gossip Girl. |

Leave a Reply

