The Past Week In iPhone Photos.

You may have noticed that I’ve been a little absent on my blog this past week, but allow me to offer you an explanation: I’ve been meeting new people and exploring Amsterdam! As it turns out, it’s a lot more fun to try new things and get better acquainted with a new place when you have companions by your side. This past week has been fun and wonderful, and here are the photos to prove it!

Photobucket Canal Cruise!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket Apparently there’s a weekend carnival in Dam Square four times a year. I can’t wait for the next one!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket20 cc of beer that’s 41% alcohol? Yeah, I Sank The Bismarck.

Photobucket

Photobucket

I’m kind of starting to love Amsterdam.

One response to “The Past Week In iPhone Photos.

  1. Once again, I want to be in ALL the photos you post. Glad you’re having a good time.

Leave a Reply

