Music Video Monday #41: St. Vincent’s “Cruel.”

Nothing like a little matricide to start your Monday off right, amiright? Call me strange, but I find myself very intrigued by anything having to do with dysfunctional families, so naturally, I’m kind of charmed by this strange, slightly morbid music video. Plus, Annie Clark is a goddess and can do no wrong in my eyes. That is all. Happy Monday!

2 responses to “Music Video Monday #41: St. Vincent’s “Cruel.”

  1. Girl, I love every time you post videos! You have the same taste in music as me and it gets me really excited.
    I love this music video too. St. Vincent is just so darn lovely!

  2. Pingback: Favorite Music Videos of 2011. |

Leave a Reply

