A Quick Check-In.

Photobucket
Faithful Readers,

This past week has been filled to the brim with packing up my possessions, last hang outs with dear friends and a general tying up of loose ends before my departure to Amsterdam tomorrow, and for that reason I’ve been largely absent from my blog this past week. The bad news: I will most likely be absent from my blog this coming week as well. I’m truly unable to imagine even a hazy silhouette of what my life will look like in 48 hours, and so, I’d like to give myself space to really take in my new surroundings and begin to adjust accordingly before jumping back into the blog again. However, the good news is that tomorrow I’m starting a new adventure that’s full of unknowns, which will make excellent material for the ol’ blog, I do believe. Thank you for patience with me through this process, and I’m excited to commence sharing my adventure with you starting next week!

Love,
Kendall

3 responses to “A Quick Check-In.

  1. Have a safe flight! Looking forward to hearing about your new adventures.

  2. Good luck!!

  3. Safe travels! Can’t wait to hear about it.

Leave a Reply

