Beautiful Buena Vista, Pt. 2.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

6 responses to “Beautiful Buena Vista, Pt. 2.

  1. It’s been a hundred years since I was in “bueny.” I absolutely love it there! Great shots!

  2. toomanyconverse

    Hey I’m not sure how else to contact you, but I noticed your 23 before 24 list and that “have/be a pen pal” is on it. I’m new to your blog and I’m not sure how frequently you update that list, but I volunteer to help you cross that one off your list if you haven’t already. Just let me know.

  3. amazing photos. living in the big city u just cant take pictures like these. where are you from?

  4. ahhh ok.
    hope all is well.
    chao! 🙂

Leave a Reply

