Tattly.

Photobucket

I discovered Tattly a couple days ago and am in awe at what an ingenious idea it is. Tattly was born out of a mother’s frustration at the lame, Clip Art-esque temporary tattoo options for her child, and it now consists of twelve designers and a bevy of beautiful temporary tats for a mere $5 each. I’ve been thinking about getting a tattoo for a while but wasn’t sure that I was ready to fully commit to permanent ink on my body, but when I saw the above tattoo, I thought it was gorgeous and that it would be a great way to test the waters of getting tatted in a way that wouldn’t create regret. I’m so excited to get my tats in the mail and try them out!

One response to “Tattly.

  1. Pingback: I Love Getting Things In The Mail. |

Leave a Reply

