Maiden Braids.

Photobucket

Yesterday and today I sported some maiden braids, and it was so funny to see how people reacted to them. One of my co-workers kept incessantly staring at my braids while he was talking to me until I was forced to say “Hey! My eyes are down here!”, my boss took a picture of my hair on his phone so that he could show it to his daughters, and several different people referred to me as either Heidi or Princess Leia. Who would’ve thought that braids could cause such a hubbub?

Leave a Reply

