Friday ID File: May 20.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

1. via Vintage Rose Garden 2. via New York Magazine Home Design 3. via Hello Sukio 4. via Pinterest 5. via Unknown 6. via Doctor’s Daughter 7. via Desire to Inspire 8. via Desire to Inspire 9. via Country Living 10. via Post 27

2 responses to “Friday ID File: May 20.

  1. I love the second photo (the one with the Marie Antoinette portrait). Is that an authentic portrait there? Marie Antoinette is my favorite historical character.

  2. I do like looking at these designs and I stress “looking”. But I don’t think I could actually live in one of these pictures. What I love is the individual pieces, a chair, a side table. It gives you a few ideas on colour but they seem a little over designed…Love the collection of images tho and I’m still going through them all.

Leave a Reply

