End Table Update.

Photobucket

I found this delightful little hexagonal end table at Goodwill a couple weeks ago and have been dedicating the majority of my evenings and weekends to giving it a maaaayjah makeover. Here’s the end result:

Photobucket

Photobucket

The detail work was the most difficult and time consuming part, but I think it turned out really lovely. I also replaced the rusty hanging brass knockers with sleek round knobs from Anthropologie.

Photobucket

As much as I love it, this little end table will be going up for sale in my shop sometime this week. If you like this end table and want it in your home, check out Haus of Lux for details!

Photobucket

3 responses to “End Table Update.

  1. Angela Lindersmith

    Oh man this piece is fabulous. You have such a knack for finding hidden treasures and the talent to rebirth them into something completely beautiful. I am jealous. Keep up the good work and keep posting pictures!

  2. Pingback: What I’ve Been Working On. |

  3. Songsparrow Design

    HAHA that’s awesome! I first checked out your blog when that post about tattoos was featured on Freshly Pressed. But now I see you refinish furniture too? That is so funny! So do I! 😀 Nicely done, by the way!

Leave a Reply

