The Beginning of the Never-Ending Digital Interior Design File.

I’ve had a great deal of downtime at work lately, and as a direct result, I’ve become even more obsessed with interior design blogs than I already was. I’m literally checking Apartment Therapy every fifteen minutes at work for new posts… yes, I need help. I think my subconscious has decided I need to live vicariously through these fabulously designed homes and rooms because my own apartment is weird-shaped and dull and more appropriately sized for dolls than for human habitation (and a tall human, at that). I’m finding so much inspiration in these blogs that I feel like I need to keep in the back of my mind for future reference… like, you know, for when I live in an apartment that doesn’t completely blow. And thus, the Friday Interior Design File is born.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
(Goats!)

Leave a Reply

