Weekend Video Round-up.


I saw this on a friend’s Facebook today and instantly loved it. I’m kind of obsessed with this song as of late… I’ve been humming it to myself all week. I love this girl’s sass as she’s signing; it just adds extra vitriol to an already-scathing break-up song.


Andy Samberg is too funny.


Bill Hader as Al Pacino = perfection. I am basically on the ground laughing whenever I think about this video. “1.21 jigawatts? You’re doing a great job, Scott! Hey everybody, three cheers for Scott!”


I watched A Nightmare on Elm Street for the first time ever last night and was infinitely terrified by Freddy Kreuger’s finger knives. And I had no idea that little baby Johnny Depp had a starring role! Sadly, he met a very untimely demise.

ALSO: Pitchfork posted a link to a video for PJ Harvey’s new song, “The Words That Maketh Murder.” After watching, I am beyond excited for her new album to be released in February, and I must say, a harpsichord, nestled in PJ’s arms, has never looked more badass.

2 responses to “Weekend Video Round-up.

  1. Stopping over from FN, and I wanted to thank you for posting that awesome ASL video. Hilarious and ridiculously awesome! Thanks for making my morning. :]

  2. I loved the ASL video!! Loved her attitude too, she did a great job! 🙂

Leave a Reply

