Introducing: Vision Curation.

I’ve been working on a new blog endeavor for the past couple weeks and now is the time to finally reveal it. Ladies and gentlemen, I give you: Vision Curation.

Vision Curation is a photoblog. Not of my photos, but of photos by other photographers that are amazing and mind-blowing to me. There are photos pulled from the pages of Vogue and photos pulled from the humble pages of Flickr. There are photos by legends like Richard Avedon and Annie Leibovitz, and photos from relative unknowns. I hope it will be a good way to introduce people to classic photos they have never encountered before, as well as a platform for emerging photographers to get more exposure for their work.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I knew I wanted to start a photoblog of other photographer’s works because there is so much beauty to be found through the lens of a camera. And if I build a collection of beauty in photographic form that I can study and admire and learn from, then I feel I’ll have a better chance of finding and capturing beauty when I’m behind the lens. It is image inspiration that I plan to update daily, if not multiple times a day.

But enough of me explaining it away… go ahead and check it out yourself!

Leave a Reply

