what my break has consisted of thus far:

+ christmas shopping
+ catching up on big love with my parents
+ going to the beach
+ not sleeping in
+ going out for cocktails with my parents
+ climbing up 160 or so steps to the top of a historic lighthouse
+ listening intently to music

things that my break will consist of in the two weeks:
+ telecommuting
+ christmas shopping
+ getting a cavity filled
+ writing a scholarly article on the blueprint III
+ skyping with josh
+ assembling my ‘year in music’ list
+ turning 22
+ reading, reading, reading

Leave a Reply

